NASCAR Sprint Cup Series- 2019 Season Review

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series is one of the most famous auto racing leagues in the USA and all over the world. The 2019 reason of NASCAR is closed. We should take one last look about outstanding events for this season.

The 2019 season started on 17th Feb at Daytona International Speedway for the Daytona 500 and ended in mid-November at Homestead-Miami Speedway in the state of Florida.

There are 36 racing and then the 2019 season found the championship- Joe Gibbs Racing’s Kyle Busch. This is the second championship in his career. Thanks to this victory, he also was on top ninth winner of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series all times. Although Busch received the award at 34 age, he expressed talent as well sensitive experience at other levels of speed. In 2007, he also won the title firstly. Until 2019, he became the first two-time champion for the shortest season.

About achievement of team, Joe Gibbs, Martin Truex Jr. and Denny Hamlin created a strong team and won four races after opening up the season within the first 19 races. They always led the series in winning. Another team includes in Hendrick Motorsports’ Chase Elliott and Penske’s Brad Keselowski also reached three wins for multiple races. 2 other teams are Penske’s Ryan Blaney, Joe Gibbs Racing’s Erik Jones and Kyle Larson and Kurt Busch respectively won each time for an auto racing.

Spire Motorsports and Justin Haley reached the best achievement for team at a rain-shortened race in Daytona International Speedway. Although this winning was only valid at this time, it was remarked in the team history of auto racing.

Conclusion: After 2 months for racing, especially it was welcomed by the 62nd annual Daytona 500 for the first performance, NASCAR Sprint Cup express profession for the style of racing as well huge budget for prizes. They hope that 2020 season will continue to find new records for the world’s history.